New blog posts

LETTER FROM THE PRINCIPAL

30 March, 2020 by Administrator

Dear ELC Parents and Carers, As you begin...

View all blog entries →

Blogs Archive

Calendar of Events

Closest Events
All events on this day

IMPORTANT SCHOOL DATES 2022

Staff Week

Monday January 24 – Friday 28 January (excluding January 26)

Primary Information Evening

Tuesday February 8 2022

Secondary Information Evening

Thursday February 10 2022

Regatta Day

Monday February 14, 2022

Secondary Athletic Carnival

Friday March 4 2022

8 Hour Day

Monday March 14, 2022

Easter

Friday April 15 to Tuesday April 19, 2022

Anzac Day

Monday April 25, 2022

Moderation Day

Monday May 2, 2022

 

 

Year 11 and 12 2023 Information Evening

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Queens Birthday

Monday June 13, 2022

Student Free

Monday August 1, 2022

Parent/Teacher Interviews

Tuesday August 9 to Thursday August 11 2022

Year 4-6 Swimming

Monday September 5 – Friday September 16 2022

Student Free

Monday October 10 2022

Hobart Show

Thursday October 20 & Friday October 21, 2022

Year 3-6 Athletics Carnival

Friday November 4 2022

Moderation Day

Monday November 7 2022

Foundation – Year 2 Athletics

Friday November 11 2022

Foundation – Year 3 Swimming

Monday November 21 – Friday November 25 2022

Year 10 and 12 Dinner

Friday December 9 2022

End of Year Services

Tuesday December 13 2022

31 B, 2022 08:45 - 15 B, 2022 15:00
Published by Administrator

Eastside Lutheran College

15 Acorn Drive, Warrane, Tasmania 7018 | Phone: +61 (03) 6244 6885

(03) 6244 6885