Faculty and Staff

College Leadership

Scroll over the pictures to see positions

Wendy Ruback

Principal

wendy.ruback@elc.tas.edu.au

Wendy Ruback

Geoff Freeman

Head of Secondary

geoff.freeman@elc.tas.edu.au

Geoff Freeman

Ruth Ferguson

Deputy Head of College

ruth.ferguson@elc.tas.edu.au

Ruth Ferguson

Isabel Eaves

Head of Primary and Health and Physical Education

isabel.eaves@elc.tas.edu.au

Isabel Eaves

Kate Castle

Kate Castle

Director of Teaching and Learning

kate.castle@elc.tas.edu.au

Kate Castle

Rebecca Keffrey

Year 7/8 Learning Support Coordinator

rebecca.jeffrey@elc.tas.edu.au

Rebecca Jeffrey

Kate Williams

Head of Senior Secondary

kate.williams@elc.tas.edu.au

Kate Williams

Suegini Blunt

Assistant to the Principal

suegini.blunt@elc.tas.edu.au

Suegini Blunt

Heads of Department

Scroll over the pictures to see positions

Josh Harrison

Head of Mathematics

josh.harrison@elc.tas.edu.au

Josh Harrison

Judy Hickey

Judy Hickey

Head of Humanities

judy.hickey@elc.tas.edu.au

Judy Hickey

Isabel Eaves

Head of Primary and Health and Physical Education

isabel.eaves@elc.tas.edu.au

Isabel Eaves

Lauren Carvosso

Head of Arts and Technology

lauren.carvosso@elc.tas.edu.au

Lauren Carvosso